Self-Titled (by Wesley Stace) (CD)

Self-Titled (by Wesley Stace) (CD)

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included.

Produced by Chris von Sneidern, Self-Titled sees JWH return to his given name, Wesley Stace. Due to the fairly autobiographical nature of the songs, he felt it was the right time. The writer's favorite record.

Vocals, acoustic guitar: Wesley Stace; Electric guitars, keyboards: David Nagler; Bass: Eddie Carlson; Drums, percussion: Patrick Berkery



  1. The Dealer’s Daughter
  2. When I Knew
  3. Goodbye Jane
  4. Letting Go
  5. We Will Always Have New York
  6. A Canterbury Kiss
  7. Lydia
  8. Stare At The Sun
  9. Only Thing Missing
  10. Wrong For The Part
  11. Pieces Of The Past
  12. Excalibur
  13. The Wrong Tree
  14. The Bedroom You Grew Up In
  15. The Woman