Adam's Apple (CD)

Adam's Apple (CD)

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included.

“The finest album of his career … as witty as ever … Harding’s voice has never sounded better…. A disc worth biting into again and again.”—All Music Guide

“A dazzling piece of popcraft that shows wide range and real heart … breathtakingly erudite.”—No Depression



  1. Nothing At All
  2. Monkey And His Cat
  3. Negative Love
  4. Sleeper Awake
  5. Pull
  6. Sussex Ghost Story
  7. It Stays
  8. Hard
  9. Sluts
  10. Protest Protest Protest
  11. She Never Talks
  12. When You Smile